Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of nikki Webb

nikki Webb

December 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by nikki Webb
"Great people to work with. Jeff is a great guy!!"
Profile photo of timabusa

timabusa

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by timabusa
"Jeff and his team are helped me where other places struggled, they are quick, courteous, and efficient. Bravo!"
Profile photo of ricky whitehead

ricky whitehead

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ricky whitehead
"Good people friendly think always bout the customer first"
Profile photo of J E

J E

July 20, 2021

2  out of  5 rating by J E
"Was a customer here for more than 16 years and Wendy, Angie, and Jeff were always pleasant and easy to get along with. Their poor handling when I actually needed to use my insurance (hit by an uninsured driver) had me unhappy but things got far worse when I received a letter from the DMV several weeks later informing me my license would be suspended thanks to Wendy at Jeff Love's office reporting in their system (through predating, this wasn't put in their computer till weeks later while I was sitting in the office and had already received the payment for my vehicle) that my insurance was canceled the day after the accident while state farm did not taking possession of the totalled car till more than 13 days after the accident. When I went into the office to talk to Angie about the notice I received from the DMV I was informed that it was my fault for not turning in my license plate (the worker at the DMV said the exact opposite). I informed my father of the incident who also had State Farm Insurance through Jeff's office and he called to try to find out more information from Jeff and instead of anyone looking into their mistake they continued to insist the only wrong doing was on me not turning in my license plate. Okay, everyone messes up and I didn't know, nor was I told, (thanks a lot) this was necessary so I go down to the DMV to turn the plate in and find out they don't want my license plate back and am informed that me nearly having my license suspended was entirely the fault of the insurance filing things improperly. I was told at the DMV this was not something they saw very often, in exact opposition to while I was standing in this insurance office and Wendy said it was pretty common. I guess it is a regular issue for Jeff's office to see because they're the ones causing the problem. Having my license suspended is a pretty big deal to me and I feel I'm justifiably upset at this point but instead of working to recognize and address the issue they are causing Jeff doubles down. No apologies, no steps to rectify their policies, nothing learned from the issues they're creating for people."
Profile photo of sara shipley

sara shipley

November 20, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by sara shipley
"Wendy is great"
Profile photo of The Dude

The Dude

November 5, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by The Dude
"You will go in asking for one thing. They will claim to give it to you. Then turn around and screw you over. Do not go with them."
Profile photo of Common Sense

Common Sense

November 5, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Common Sense
"Scam artists"
Profile photo of Brian Rice

Brian Rice

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Rice
"Angie, Wendy, and Jeff are all very knowledgeable and super friendly!"
Profile photo of donald holland

donald holland

October 1, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by donald holland
"Great people"
Profile photo of Andres Castillo

Andres Castillo

May 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Castillo
"Buena asesoría en seguros"
Profile photo of Kelvin

Kelvin

October 10, 2017

4  out of  5 rating by Kelvin
"Update: After speaking with Jeff's team directly, they handle it super fast and the rate is far less than the cost of all other companies. No brainer here."